Local Area Councils

CITT Local Area Councils help to promote the CITT and its designation - as well as the supply chain and logistics profession - at local and provincial levels. Councils ensure members in their area stay current and engaged with CITT through the organization of learning seminars, tours and networking events. Some councils also do fundraisers and volunteer activities local charities.

Currently active CITT Local Area Councils and their Chairs include:

Visit the CITT Event Calendar to see upcoming Area Council events and activities.

If you wish to get involved with your local Area Council, please feel free to contact the council chair in your area using the links above.

If there isn’t a council near you but you would like to get involved, please contact:

Jennifer Traer, CAE
Senior Manager, Member Support & Events
416-363-5696 ext. 32