The CITT National Team

Catherine Viglas, CITT PresidentCatherine Viglas, CAE
President & CEO
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 27
Fax: 416-363-5698
Email: cviglas@citt.ca
 

Chrissy AitchisonChrissy Aitchison
Senior Manager, Marketing & Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 28
Fax: 416-363-5698
Email: caitchison@citt.ca


Conor BlakeConor Blake
Digital Communications Specialist
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 22
Fax: 416-363-5698
Email: cblake@citt.ca
 

Samantha GarolfiSamantha Garolfi
Student Services Administrator
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 40
Fax: 416-363-5698
Email: sgarolfi@citt.ca
 

Marysa MacKinnonMarysa MacKinnon
Member and Events Administrator
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 21
Fax: 416-363-5698
Email: mmackinnon@citt.ca
 

Maria MurjaniMaria Murjani
Manager, Program & Student Support
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 24
Fax: 416-363-5698
Email: mmurjani@citt.ca
 

Jennifer TraerJennifer Traer, CAE
Senior Manager, Member Support & Events
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 32
Fax: 416-363-5698
Email: jtraer@citt.ca

Please send me more information!

Your contact information will never be sold or shared for any other purpose other than what you have authorized. And if you agree to be added to the CITT mailing list, you can unsubscribe at any time. SImply select the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email or contact the CITT office and ask to be removed.