Anthony Arcouette, CCLP

Alberta Area Council

Anthony Arcouette, CCLP - Chair
Eric Murray, CCLP - Vice Chair
Kevin Bratberg, CCLP - Treasurer
Jane Ayn Lyndon, CCLP - Secretary
Shaun Shaw, CCLP - Events Coordinator
Brad Beerling, CCLP - Member at Large
Steve DeCoste, CCLP - Member at Large
Elijah Taise, CCLP - Member at Large

Join the Alberta Regional Group on Community!

Click here to see a list of the lastest Alberta Area Council news & updates

Alberta Area Councils LinkedIn Group Click here to join the Alberta Area Councils LinkedIn Group