Bruce Goodridge, CCLP

Manitoba Area Council

​Don Connolly, CCLP - Chair
Dale Bjorklund, CCLP - Vice Chair
Don Connolly, CCLP - Co-Treasurer
Jennifer Mlodzinski, CCLP - Co-Treasurer
Adrianne Otte - Secretary
Bruce Goodridge, CCLP - Executive Advisor
Darryl Gershman, CCLP - Member at Large
Tammy Brown, CCLP - Member at Large
Denis Neufeld, CCLP - Member at Large
Philip Redekopp, CCLP - Member at Large
Michelle Madden, CCLP- Member at Large
Jay Michno, CCLP - Member at Large
Jody Reimer - Member at Large


Click here for the latest news and updates from the Manitoba Area Council.

Manitoba Area Council LinkedIn group Click here to join the CITT Manitoba Area Council LinkedIn Group