Contact CITT

Email: info@citt.ca
Phone: 416-363-5696

We moved! As of June 1, 2022, our new address is:

CITT
151 Yonge St
11th Floor, Office 1171
Toronto, ON  M5C 2W7

If you'd like to be added to our email list to receive information on CITT courses and the CCLP designation, SCL Webinars, Canada Logistics Conference and CITT's other supply chain logistics professional development offerings, simply fill in the form on your right.

Have a specific question? If you haven't found the information you're looking for on this site, you can also take a look at the CITT staff directory below to help you find the best person to contact for different types of questions. Note: emails sent to info@citt.ca will be forwarded to the appropriate team member.

The CITT National Team

Pina Melchionna, CITT President & CEOPina Melchionna, BA, LL.B, MBA, ICD.D
President & CEO
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 27
Direct: 1-289-252-8243
Email: pmelchionna@citt.ca
 

Chrissy AitchisonChrissy Aitchison
Director, Innovation & Strategic Projects
Phone: 1-416-363-5696 ext. 28
Direct: 1-647-250-9111
Email: caitchison@citt.ca


Conor BlakeConor Blake
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 22
Direct: 1-647-250-9114
Email: cblake@citt.ca


Daniele LippiDaniele Lippi
Corporate Solutions Manager
Phone: 1-416-363-5696 ext. 40
Direct: 1-289-984-4599
Email: dlippi@citt.ca
 

Rachel MacKenzieRachel MacKenzie
Member Support & Experience Manager
Phone: 416-363-5696 ext. 21
Direct: 1-647-250-9112
Email: rmackenzie@citt.ca


Anthony MelchionnaAnthony Melchionna
Learning Solutions Manager
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 30
Direct: 1-647-250-9138
Email: amelchionna@citt.ca
 

Maria MurjaniMaria Murjani, CAE
Senior Manager, Program & Academic Relations
Phone: 416-363-5696 ext. 24
Direct: 1-647-250-9113
Email: mmurjani@citt.ca
 

Miral NaikMiral Naik
Content Manager
Direct: 647-949-4578
Email: mnaik@citt.ca



Tracy PersoglioTracy Persoglio
Event Planner
Phone: 416-363-5696 ext. 32
Direct: 1-647-250-9137
Email: tpersoglio@citt.ca


Emily WilliamsEmily Williams
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 1-416-363-5696 ext. 25
Direct: 1-647-250-9136
Email: admin@citt.ca

 

 

For more information,
fill in the form below: