The CITT Innovator Award

This award is to recognize a CITT Certified Logistics Professional who:

  • Brings the most fresh, new ideas to the CITT organization
  • Inspires others with creative and disruptive solutions to address enduring CITT challenges
  • Award winners exemplify creativity and innovation through new models of organizational effectiveness, collaboration, and program delivery. They increase impact and address gaps. They create an inspiring picture of the future and empower others to have a positive impact on the CITT community.
    • Examples of innovations: new products, new services, new ideas

Submission Deadline: January 31, 2023

Click here to fill in nomination form.

NB:  Only CCLPs are eligible for Member Awards.  Current members of the CITT National Board of Directors and former recipients of the Award of Excellence are ineligible for nomination for these awards. Member Awards may not be awarded if the Committee determines there are no nominees who meet the stated criteria. 


Previous winners:

2021: Chuck Leblanc, CCLP

2020: Gary Newbury, CCLP

2019: Warren Sarafinchan, CCLP