The CITT Mentor Award

This award is to recognize a CITT Certified Logistics Professional who:

  • Is a support in the CITT community who demonstrates typical, sustained commitment to mentoring, and inspiring others to grow and succeed professionally
  • Makes a significant positive impact on his/her mentees'  CITT education and supply chain logistics career
  • The key roles of a mentor include, but are not limited to, nurturing intellectual growth, career development, professional guidance, and positive role modeling.

Submission Deadline: January 31, 2023

Click here to fill in a nomination form.

NB:  Only CCLPs are eligible for Member Awards.  Current members of the CITT National Board of Directors and former recipients of the Award of Excellence are ineligible for nomination for these awards. Member Awards may not be awarded if the Committee determines there are no nominees who meet the stated criteria. 

Previous winners:

2021: Charles Daharry, CCLP

2020: Shelley Gares, CCLP and Vicki McInnis, CCLP

2019: Jane Ayn Lyndon, CCLP and Adam Pernasilici, CCLP