The CITT National Team

Pina Melchionna, CITT President & CEOPina Melchionna, BA, LL.B, MBA, ICD.D
President & CEO
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 27
Email: pmelchionna@citt.ca

 

Chrissy AitchisonChrissy Aitchison
Director, Innovation & Strategic Projects
Phone: 1-416-363-5696 ext. 28
Direct: 1-647-250-9111
Email: caitchison@citt.ca


Conor BlakeConor Blake
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 22
Email: cblake@citt.ca

 

Daniele LippiDaniele Lippi
Corporate Relationships Manager
Phone: 1-416-363-5696 ext. 40
Direct: 1-289-984-4599
Email: dlippi@citt.ca
 

Rachel MacKenzieRachel MacKenzie
Member Support & Experience Manager
Phone: 416-363-5696 ext. 21
Direct: 1-647-250-9112
Email: rmackenzie@citt.ca


Anthony MelchionnaAnthony Melchionna
Learning Solutions Manager
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 30
Email: amelchionna@citt.ca

 

Maria MurjaniMaria Murjani, CAE
Senior Manager, Program & Academic Relations
Phone: 416-363-5696 ext. 24
Direct: 1-647-250-9113
Email: mmurjani@citt.ca


Tracy PersoglioTracy Persoglio
Event Planner
Phone: 416-363-5696 ext. 32
Direct: 1-647-250-9137
Email: tpersoglio@citt.ca


Emily WilliamsEmily Williams
Operations Coordinator
Phone: 1-416-363-5696 ext. 25
Direct: 1-647-250-9136
Email: ewilliams@citt.ca

 

 

 

 

For more information,
fill in the form below: