The CITT National Team

Pina Melchionna, CITT President & CEOPina Melchionna, BA, LL.B, MBA, ICD.D
President & CEO
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 27
Cell: 306-227-1096 (cell)
Email: pmelchionna@citt.ca
 

Chrissy AitchisonChrissy Aitchison
Director, Innovation & Strategic Projects
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 28
Email: caitchison@citt.ca



Myriam BentoumiMyriam Bentoumi
Professional Development & Events Manager
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 32
Email: mbentoumi@citt.ca

 

Conor BlakeConor Blake
Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 22
Email: cblake@citt.ca

 

Daniele LippiDaniele Lippi
Learner & Corporate Relationships Manager
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 40
Email: dlippi@citt.ca

 

Rachel MacKenzieRachel MacKenzie
Member Support & Experience Manager
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 21
Email: rmackenzie@citt.ca

 

Maria MurjaniMaria Murjani
Senior Manager, Program & Academic Relations
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 24
Email: mmurjani@citt.ca

 

Emily Williams
Office Support & Administration
Tel: 416-363-5696 ext. 25
Email: admin@citt.ca

 

Please send me more information!


Your contact information will never be sold or shared for any other purpose other than what you have authorized. And if you agree to be added to the CITT mailing list, you can unsubscribe at any time. SImply select the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of every email or contact the CITT office and ask to be removed.